cof I am called a slut, if I wear a mini dress. I am called a pious soul, if  I wear traditional clothes.

The greatest irony, is that people might even wear traditional, but do not have any empathy to people suffering.

I tell you I have seen a priest carry cigarettes in their bag.

Then they are the same people telling public to quit smoking.

Its hard to find true priests.

Wear what you like. At the end of the day the world should remember you for how many lives you touched.

For who you gave your time and support.

If some people forget, you know what time makes them see, what they lost.

Be yourself. Be true to your values and morals.

You are unique.

All rights reserved©Verity Vyas

Leave a Reply

